top of page

by Marta Senderska

SPRING IN WEIMAR

The first offcial post from Weimar is in! This time I am presenting the blue-blue set.

The monochrome combinations tend to be risky since not all colors of the same tonation look perfect together. I chose the blue scarf including the jacket's tint, this is a good strategy if you want your clothes to "build a team". Accessories also do matter!

After nearly 3 weeks I can confess that I do love Weimar. It is small, but compact. Wherever you want to go, the distance is not gonna kill you! Additionally, there are plenty of charming places, such as: park, cosy streets etc. I can't wait to show you all of my favorite spots.

Jacket - VeroModa

Scarf - H&M

Skirt - NY

Bag - TOM&EVA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page