top of page

by Marta Senderska

Street Style

Cześć kochani! Dzisiaj chcę przedstawić Wam zestawienie złożone z zaprojektowanej przeze mnie kamizelki oraz ulubionymi butami marki HEGO's. Oba elementy są bogato zdobione, z dominującą przewagą złotego odcienia. To własnie te części garderoby sprawiają, że zwyczajny Tshirt i czarna kurtka nabierają innego charakteru.

Shoes - Hego's Milano

Vest - my design

Tshirt - H&M

Jacket - NewYorker

---------------------------------------------

Hello guys! Today I am having a huge portion of gold accent for you! My stylization composed of a red T-shirt and black leggings and jacket would seem totally average without a colourful vest and baroque shoes. Wishing to stand out from the crowd, I have decided to spice up my styling.

For this purpose, however, I have used just 3 main colors: red, gold and black. Any more colors could distract the balance. Remember that sometimes: "less is more"!

Have a great week. xoxo.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page